skip to main content skip to footer

Reviews

Super Nachos are delicious!
Melo Page via google.com - May 10, 2021
I'm very pleased with this place. Breakfast Tacos are the bomb!
Scott Louviere via google.com - May 1, 2021
Food is really good. I recommend highly ... read more
Felix Cisneros via google.com - Mar 28, 2021
Great food good service ... read more
John Michael via google.com - Dec 24, 2020
the egs was good ... read more
robert gleason via google.com - Dec 9, 2020
Drive thru now available!
Erika B. Rodriguez via google.com - Jul 19, 2020
The food was really good. Will stop again.
santos hernandez via google.com - Mar 19, 2020
I had the Guisada and bean breakfast taco, and my dad had the chorizo and egg. Both tacos were really good...the guisada was tender and the chorizo was not over cooked as it usually is at restaurants. The place was busy and next time I am going to order online, which is an awesome option.
Billy Vernor via google.com - Nov 6, 2019
Super taco!
Christy Perez via google.com - Sep 21, 2019
Awesome chorizo and egg tacos and the Tatema tacos are good.
Mando Ramos via google.com - Jul 12, 2019
Great food ... read more
Fito Hernandez via google.com - Jun 15, 2019
Seriously huge tacos.
Dale Jones via google.com - May 15, 2019
Good Stuff! Great menu. Love that this is tied in with a convince store.
Chris Campana via google.com - May 15, 2019
Not bad Taco Way. Loved my Chorrizo and potato ... read more
Nicholas Hubbell via google.com - May 15, 2019
I didn’t get food ... read more
Braden Baker via google.com - Mar 15, 2019
Good tacos crowed at time ... read more
Sirrommie Jones via google.com - Mar 15, 2019
I love the food their but they could be more cleaner? Js ... read more
Andriana Salmon via google.com - Feb 15, 2019
I went here for a barbecoa taco ...always good.
Lorena Auguste via google.com - Feb 15, 2019
Good food.Hot & fresh, like it was made at home.
Bruce Schwiesow via google.com - Jan 15, 2019
Wished they had more seating area. Food was very good ... read more
Maria Mojica via google.com - Dec 15, 2018
Great tacos.
Norma Esparza via google.com - Jul 15, 2018
Excellent food and best torts in town ... read more
Adrian Hernandez via google.com - Jul 15, 2018
Great Mexican food on the go ... read more
Larry J Gerosa via google.com - Jul 15, 2018
Fresh tortillas. Good tacos.
Norma Reyes via google.com - Jul 15, 2018
BEST. TACOS. EVER!!!! even voted best tacos in uvalde hands down. great place to stop by before scho
BEST. TACOS. EVER!!!! even voted best tacos in uvalde hands down. great place to stop by before school or work! i love it!!
Sarah C. via yelp.com - Oct 4, 2017
Always delicious, we're from Illinois and go everytime we're in Uvakde.
M S via google.com - Jul 15, 2017
Great tacos everytime ... read more
Dana Rios via google.com - Jul 15, 2017
Great breakfast tacos. We were passing through Uvalde and had seen a Yelp review for this place. Tot
Great breakfast tacos. We were passing through Uvalde and had seen a Yelp review for this place. Totally worth a stop. Great price for fresh cooked tacos. In a rush, you can call ahead and the tacos are waiting in the heater by the mini mart register. We missed it the first pass. It connected to a mini mart in a gas station.
Gary J. via yelp.com - Jul 25, 2016
Awesome breakfast tacos! The tortillas are home made and really good! Definitely will be going back.
Awesome breakfast tacos! The tortillas are home made and really good! Definitely will be going back...
Robert U. via yelp.com - Jul 6, 2016
Best tortillas around! Call ahead or go in and sit down. Sometimes the line is busy because everyon
Best tortillas around! Call ahead or go in and sit down. Sometimes the line is busy because everyone wants their tacos.
Aurora Desirae Villarreal via facebook.com - May 24, 2016
This is a place to call in your order on your way to work and stop and pick up! Fantastic breakfast
This is a place to call in your order on your way to work and stop and pick up! Fantastic breakfast tacos! Love it!!!!
Liz P. via yelp.com - Apr 14, 2016
Is the best pizza
Is the best pizza ... read more
Carla Chavez via facebook.com - Jul 27, 2015
Best damn tacos in town! It might be because of the freshly made tortillas. Though they also pack the tacos, when you get your taco you are more than satisfied with the portion.
Marco, RN SF via google.com - Jul 15, 2015
Best big flour tortillas, freshly made too.
Bacilio Ortiz via google.com - Jul 15, 2014
Love their tortillas and menudo!
Love their tortillas and menudo!
Evett Gallardo via facebook.com - Jun 25, 2014
Tacos r great here. They also have selection of Mexican candy . & homemade tortillas.
Tacos r great here. They also have selection of Mexican candy . & homemade tortillas.
Pally K. via yelp.com - Mar 13, 2014
Best breakfast tacos in town! Service is efficient and very friendly. As a new resident of Uvalde, i
Best breakfast tacos in town! Service is efficient and very friendly. As a new resident of Uvalde, it's nice to have such a nice breakfast spot.
Trevor O. via yelp.com - Sep 28, 2012
My co-workers and I order breakfast tacos from here at least once a week. We love them. The sausage,
My co-workers and I order breakfast tacos from here at least once a week. We love them. The sausage, egg, and cheese is my favorite. Yes, they can be a little greasy, but that's what makes them so good. The homemade tortillas are killer. They even sell them by the dozen. One time, I went in to buy tortillas, and they were out. The la ... read more
R L. via yelp.com - Jun 11, 2009
Want To Tell Us About Your Experience?
GoogleMyBusinessFoursquareFacebookYelpZomatoTwitterTrip AdvisorYouTubeGrouponInstagramOpen TablePinterestZagatFlickrLinkedInTumblrTheKnotWeddingWire